samedi 11 avril 2009

Mixtape #21

Bart B more - Bingo Players Get Up (Diplo Remix)
Nyteowl - Bring Back Da Funk (Bass Weazal Remix)
Crookers - Chippin It Up 4 A Killa (Trevor Loveys Rework)
Rejected - Let's Go Juno (Harvard Bass More Chords Edit)
Prince - Controversy (Stupid Fresh Remix)
Laidback Luke& A-Trak - Shake It Down (Sebastien Drums & Rolf Dyman Remix)
MSTRKRFT feat. Nore - Bounce (A-Trak remix)
Birdy Nam Nam - Trans Boulogne Express (Boom Goes The Prepmode Mix)
GTRONIC - Iron Man
Teenage Bad Girl - Tales From The Pigs
The Bloody Beetroots feat. Steve Aoki - WARP 1.9 (Leonardo Preview Re-Edit)